Funding Opportunities

Funding Opportunities

The Vice-Dean (Research & Technology) Office administers research grant programmes for the Faculty. The grant programmes are supported from both internal and external sources, and offer research funding on competitive and non-competitive bases. Principal Investigators and researchers who are interested in submitting applications to any of these programmes, should refer to the Programme Calendar for the actual programme call dates and further information on application procedures.

FO-astar-ame-pf

NUS Engineering Submission Deadline

Open throughout the year
FO-astar-iaf-pp-ame-hbms

NUS Engineering Submission Deadline

Open throughout the year
FO-WDARF2017-1024x553

Submission Deadline to Department

31 July 2017 (Mon), 2pm
FO-JTC-3rd-Innovation-1024x553

Submission Deadline to Department

25 July 2017 (Tue), 10am
FO-19th-MAF2017-1024x553

Submission Deadline to Department

26 Jul 2017 (Wed), 10am
FO-SCS-2017-1-1024x553

NUS Engineering Submission Deadline

27 July 2017 (Thu), 12pm
FO-MOE-T1-FY2017-1024x553

Submission Deadline to Department

1 August 2017 (Tue), 2pm
FO-NOLF-2017-2-1024x553

Submission Deadline to Department

2 August 2017 (Wed), 10am
FO-AME-irg-yirg-2017-1024x553

Submission Deadline to Department

11 August 2017 (Fri), 12pm
FO-14thSMART-1024x553

Submission Deadline to Department

30 August 2017 (Wed), 12pm
FO-cross-fac-fy2018-1024x553

Submission Deadline to Department

30 August 2017 (Wed), 12pm
FO-JSPS-NUS-FY2018-1-1024x553

Submission Deadline to Department

4 September 2017 (Mon), 10am
FO-NKF-17th-1024x553

Submission Deadline to Department

5 September 2017 (Tue), 12pm
FO-merlion2017-1024x553

Submission Deadline to Department

13 September 2017 (Wed) (2pm)