Funding Opportunities

Funding Opportunities

The Vice-Dean (Research & Technology) Office administers research grant programmes for the Faculty. The grant programmes are supported from both internal and external sources, and offer research funding on competitive and non-competitive bases. Principal Investigators and researchers who are interested in submitting applications to any of these programmes, should refer to the Grant Calls Calendar for the actual programme call dates and further information on application procedures.

FO-astar-ame-pfa-1

Submission Deadline to Department

Open throughout the year
FO-astar-iaf-pp-ame-hbmsc

Submission Deadline to Department

Open throughout the year
FO-hfsp-2018

Submission Deadline to Department

22 February 2018 (Thurs), 10am
FO-nrf-crp-water-technologies-2018

Submission Deadline to Department

26 February 2018 (Mon), 12pm
FO-astar-bmrc-tdr-2018

Submission Deadline to Department

27 February 2018 (Tues), 10am
FO-nea-erp-2017

Submission Deadline to Department

28 February 2018 (Wed), 12pm
FO-smart-15th

Submission Deadline to Department

7 March 2018 (Wed)
FO-nrf-anr-4th

Submission Deadline to Department

8 March 2018 (Thurs), 12pm
FO-nrf-intra-create-seed-3rd

Submission Deadline to Department

12 March 2018 (Mon), 12pm
FO-astar-sg-ger-ai-2018

Submission Deadline to Department

15 March 2018 (Thurs), 10am
FO-nrf-rf-class-2019

Submission Deadline to Department

20 March 2018 (Tues), 3pm
FO-mas-aida-2018-ebbeds

Submission Deadline to Department

21 March 2018 (Wed), 12pm
FO-tf-ecosperity-2018

Submission Deadline to Department

21 March 2018 (Wed), 12pm
FO-moe-t2-2019-1-ep-1-3-5

Submission Deadline to Department

22 March 2018 (Thurs), 12pm
FO-astar-psta-2018

Submission Deadline to Department

23 March 2018 (Fri)
FO-uspc-nus-2018

Submission Deadline to Department

26 March 2018 (Monday), 10am
FO-ai-sg-2018

Submission Deadline to Department

26 March 2018 (Mon), 12pm
FO-nus-hu-2018

Submission Deadline to Department

27 March 2018 (Tues), 12pm
FO-moe-t2-2019-1-ep-2

Submission Deadline to Department

5 April 2018 (Thurs), 12pm
FO-nkf-18th

Submission Deadline to Department

5 April 2018 (Thurs), 12pm
FO-nrf-sr2-2018

Submission Deadline to Department

16 April 2018 (Mon), 12pm
FO-moe-t2-2019-1-ep-4

Submission Deadline to Department

26 April 2018 (Thurs), 12pm