Funding Opportunities

Funding Opportunities

The Vice-Dean (Research & Technology) Office administers research grant programmes for the Faculty. The grant programmes are supported from both internal and external sources, and offer research funding on competitive and non-competitive bases. Principal Investigators and researchers who are interested in submitting applications to any of these programmes, should refer to the Programme Calendar for the actual programme call dates and further information on application procedures.

NUS Engineering submission deadline
Opened throughout the year
NUS Engineering submission deadline
Opened throughout the year
NUS Engineering submission deadline
5 May 2017 (Friday), 12pm
NUS Engineering submission deadline
3 May 2017 (Wednesday), 12pm
NUS Engineering submission deadline
10 April 2017 (Monday), 12pm
NUS Engineering submission deadline
30 March 2017 (Thursday), 12pm
NUS Engineering submission deadline
30 March 2017 (Thursday), 12pm
NUS Engineering submission deadline
28 March 2017 (Tuesday), 4pm
NUS Engineering submission deadline
27 March 2017 (Monday), 12pm
Grantor submission deadline
24 March 2017 (Friday)
NUS Engineering submission deadline
22 March 2017 (Wednesday), 12pm
NUS Engineering submission deadline
16 March 2017 (Thursday), 12pm
NUS Engineering submission deadline
15 March 2017 (Wednesday), 12pm (Extended)
NUS Engineering submission deadline
15 March 2017 (Wednesday), 12pm
NUS Engineering submission deadline
9 March 2017 (Thursday), 12pm