Coursework Programme Contacts

Coursework Programme Contacts

Please contact the Department admininstrator for your respective MSc Programme:

Master of Science in:Department Admin:Email:
Chemical EngineeringMs Sharon Lumchbe_grad_programs@nus.edu.sg
Civil EngineeringMs Sangeetha D/O Govindasamyceesgo@nus.edu.sg
Electrical EngineeringMiss Diana Ngengece@nus.edu.sg
Environmental EngineeringMs Yuniar Hasanceeyu@nus.edu.sg
Geotechnical EngineeringMs Sangeetha D/O Govindasamyceesgo@nus.edu.sg
Hydraulic Engineering & Water Resources ManagementMs Yuniar Hasanceeyu@nus.edu.sg
Industrial & Systems EngineeringMr Tan Junweiisetj@nus.edu.sg
Intellectual Property ManagementMs Mavis Chinisecyy@nus.edu.sg
Management of TechnologyMs Mavis Chinisecyy@nus.edu.sg
Materials Science & EngineeringMs Gu Wenyimsegwy@nus.edu.sg
Mechanical EngineeringMs Salmiah Bte Tukiranmpest@nus.edu.sg
Offshore TechnologyMs Yuniar Hasanceeyu@nus.edu.sg
Safety Health & Environmental TechnologyMs Sharon Lumchbe_grad_programs@nus.edu.sg
Systems Design & ManagementMs Mavis Chinisecyy@nus.edu.sg

For all other enquiries relating to the application process or student candidature matters, please contact the Office of Graduate Programmes (OGP)