Faculty Board

Faculty Board


Professor Chua Kee Chaing

Dean, NUS Engineering


Dr Chau Fook Siong

Associate Dean, Administration

Assoc Prof Lanry Yung

Vice-Dean, Undergraduate Programmes

Prof Lim Teng Joon

Vice-Dean, Graduate Programmes

Prof Teo Kie Leong

Vice-Dean Research & Technology

Assoc Prof Christina Lim

Vice-Dean, External Relations & Outreach

Prof David Chua

Vice-Dean, Student Life, Alumni & Development

Prof James Goh

Head, Department of Biomedical Engineering

Prof Liu Bin

Head, Department of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Prof Quek Ser Tong

Head, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Prof John Thong

Head, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Assoc Prof Loh Ai Poh

Director, Innovation & Design Centric Programme

Assoc Prof Ashwin M Khambadkone

Director, Global Engineering Programme

Prof Andrew Lim

Head, Department of Industrial Systems Engineering & Management

Prof John Wang

Head, Department of Materials Science & Engineering

Prof Nhan Phan-Thien

Acting Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Faculty Board