Funding Opportunities

Funding Opportunities

The Vice-Dean (Research & Technology) Office administers research grant programmes for the Faculty. The grant programmes are supported from both internal and external sources, and offer research funding on competitive and non-competitive bases. Principal Investigators and researchers who are interested in submitting applications to any of these programmes, should refer to the Programme Calendar for the actual programme call dates and further information on application procedures.

FO-astar-ame-pfa

Submission Deadline to Department

Open throughout the year
FO-astar-iaf-pp-ame-hbmsa-1

Submission Deadline to Department

Open throughout the year
FO-nrf-cgfb

Submission Deadline to Department

21 August 2017 (Mon), 12pm
FO-14thSMARTa

Submission Deadline to Department

30 August 2017 (Wed), 12pm
FO-cross-fac-fy2018a

Submission Deadline to Department

30 August 2017 (Wed), 12pm
FO-JSPS-NUS-FY2018a

Submission Deadline to Department

4 September 2017 (Mon), 10am
FO-NKF-17tha

Submission Deadline to Department

5 September 2017 (Tue), 12pm
FO-lta-amsa

Submission Deadline to Department

12 September 2017 (Tue), 10am
FO-merlion2017a

Submission Deadline to Department

13 September 2017 (Wed), 2pm
FO-nrf-intra-create-seed-2ndb-1

Submission Deadline to Department

14 September 2017 (Thu), 12pm
FO-moe-t2-ep1-ep3-ep5b

Submission Deadline to Department

21 September 2017 (Thu)
FO-iorab

Submission Deadline to Department

25 September 2017 (Mon), 12pm
FO-loreal-2017

Submission Deadline to Department

29 September 2017 (Fri)
FO-moe-t2-ep2a-1

Submission Deadline to Department

6 October 2017 (Fri)
FO-moe-t2-ep4a

Submission Deadline to Department

13 October 2017 (Fri)