NUS logo National University of Singapore Department of Civil Engineering Center for Hazards Research CORE


SPONSORS









 

DONORS

 

 

 

[ participants ]

This page is updated continously

Dawn An

Korea Aerospace University, Korea

skal34@nate.com

Siu-Kui Au

City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

siukuiau@cityu.edu.hk

Jooho Choi

Korea Aerospace University, Korea

jhchoi@kau.ac.kr

Shuang Shuang Cui

Harbin Institute of Technology, China

cshuangshuang@163.com

Jerome Dunn

Office of Naval Research Global, USA

Jerome.Dunn@onrg.navy.mil

Steffen Freitag

TU Dresden, ISD, Germany

steffen.freitag@tu-dresden.de

Martin Fuchs

CERFACS, France

martin.fuchs81@gmail.com

Jinhyuk Gang

Korea Aerospace University, Korea

kangjinx@naver.com

Wolfgang Graf

TU Dresden, ISD, Germany

wolfgang.graf@tu-dresden.de

Xu Guo

Dalian University of Technology, China

guoxu@dlut.edu.cn

Kazuyuki Hanahara

Kobe University, Japan

hanahara@cs.kobe-u.ac.jp

Wei-Chih Hsu

National Taiwan University, Taiwan

luma68628@yahoo.com.tw

Xiaoxia Huang

Univ. of Science & Technology Beijing, China

hxiaoxia@manage.ustb.edu.cn

Osimen Iruansi

University of Sheffield, UK

o.iruansi@sheffield.ac.uk

Valentin Ivanov

Ilmenau University of Technology, Germany

valentin.ivanov@tu-ilmenau.de

Ivan Kopachevskyi

Nat'l Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

ivankopachevskij@yandex.ru

Yuriy Kostyuchenko

Nat'l Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

yvk@casre.kiev.ua

Vladik Kreinovich

University of Texas at El Paso, USA

vladik@utep.edu

Rudolf Kruse

University of Magdeburg, Germany

kruse@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de

Hansjörg Kutterer

Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany

kutterer@gih.uni-hannover.de

Baoding Liu

Tsinghua University, China

liu@tsinghua.edu.cn

Dagang Lu

Harbin Institute of Technology, China

ludagang@hit.edu.cn

Guiseppe C. Marano

Technical University of Bari, Italy

gmarano@poliba.it

Carmine Meola

ACI Technologies, USA

cmeola@aciusa.org

Mehdi Modares

Illinois Institute of Technology, USA

mmodares@iit.edu

David Moens

K.U. Leuven, Belgium

David.Moens@mech.kuleuven.be

William Mohr

EWI, USA

bmohr@ewi.org

Rafi L. Muhanna

Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

rafi.muhanna@gtsav.gatech.edu

Robert L. Mullen

University of South Carolina, USA

rlm@cec.sc.edu

Ali Nasekhian

Graz University of Technology, Austria

ali.nasekhian@TUGraz.at

Paluri Nataraj

IIT Bombay, India

nataraj@sc.iitb.ac.in

Kyriacos Neocleous

University of Sheffield, UK

k.neocleous@sheffield.ac.uk

Takuma Nishimura

Kobe University, Japan

ni-takuma@opt.cs.kobe-u.ac.jp

Michael Oberguggenberger

University of Innsbruck, Austria

michael.oberguggenberger@uibk.ac.at

Takeshi Ogita

Tokyo Woman's Christian University, Japan

ogita@lab.twcu.ac.jp

Shin'ichi Oishi

Waseda University, Japan

oishi@waseda.jp

Katsuhisa Ozaki

Waseda University, Japan

k_ozaki@aoni.waseda.jp

Guiseppe Quaranta

University La Sapienza of Rome, Italy

giuseppe.quaranta@uniroma1.it

Shashwati Ray

Bhilai Institute of Technology, India

shashwatiray@yahoo.com

Richard R. Reilly

Stevens Institute of Technology, USA

Richard.Reilly@stevens.edu

Siegfried Rump

Hamburg University of Technology, Germany

rump@tu-harburg.de

M. Saiid Saiidi

University of Nevada, Reno, USA

saiidi@unr.edu

Dmytro Solovyov

Nat'l Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

solmit@gmail.com

Pengyan Song

Harbin Institute of Technology, China

songpengyan@sina.com

Pol D. Spanos

Rice University, USA

spanos@rice.edu

Akitoshi Takayasu

Waseda University, Japan

takitoshi@suou.waseda.jp

Nikita Thakur

University of Southampton, UK

nikita.thakur@soton.ac.uk

Kawamura Toshihiko

The Inst. of Statistical Mathematics, Japan

kawamura@ism.ac.jp

Gary Toth

Office of Naval Research Global, USA

Gary.Toth@navy.mil

Wim Verhaeghe

K.U. Leuven, Belgium

Wim.Verhaeghe@mech.kuleuven.be

Reinhard Viertl

Vienna University of Technology, Austria

R.Viertl@tuwien.ac.at

Miroslav Vorechovsky

Brno University of Technology, Czech

vorechovsky.m@fce.vutbr.cz

Junho Won

Korea Aerospace University, Korea

openworldsm@gmail.com

Naoya Yamanaka

Waseda University, Japan

naoya_yamanaka@suou.waseda.jp

Joseph Zarka

CADLM, France

j.zarka@cadlm.fr

Hao Zhang

University of Sydney, Australia

H.Zhang@civil.usyd.edu.au

Oleksiy Anikin

Embassy of Ukraine

alex.anikin@yahoo.com.sg

Meghdad Attarzadeh

National University of Singapore

meghdad@nus.edu.sg

Michael Beer

National University of Singapore

cvebm@nus.edu.sg

Chan Ghee Koh

National University of Singapore

cgkoh@nus.edu.sg

Fook Hou Lee

National University of Singapore

cveleefh@nus.edu.sg

Mi Liu

National University of Singapore

cvelm@nus.edu.sg

Peter W. Marshall

National University of Singapore

mhpsyseng@aol.com

Kok Kwang Phoon

National University of Singapore

cvepkk@nus.edu.sg

Xiaobo Qu

National University of Singapore

quxiaobo@nus.edu.sg

Ser Tong Quek

National University of Singapore

cveqst@nus.edu.sg

Anastasia M. Santoso

National University of Singapore

anastasia_santoso@nus.edu.sg

Matthias Stein

National University of Singapore

m.stein@nus.edu.sg

Mingqiang Zhang

National University of Singapore

mingqiang@nus.edu.sg

Yi Zhang

National University of Singapore

zhang_yi87@nus.edu.sg